Liverpool beat City to finish top… for being first on Match of the Day

0

FIRST:

Sat Aug 11 – Fulham 0-2 Crystal Palace (plus games from previous night)

Sat Aug 18 – Chelsea 3-2 Arsenal

Sat Aug 25 – Arsenal 3-1 West Ham

Sat 1 Sep – Leicester 1-2 Liverpool

Sat 15 Sep – Tottenham 1-2 Liverpool

Sat Sep 22 – Cardiff 0-5 Man City

Sat Sep 29 – West Ham 3-1 Man Utd

Sat Oct 6 – Man Utd 3-2 Newcastle (plus games from previous night)

Sat Oct 20 – Chelsea 2-2 Man Utd

Sat Oct 27 – Liverpool 4-1 Cardiff

Sat Nov 3 – Arsenal 1-1 Liverpool

Sat Nov 10 – Newcastle 2-1 Bournemouth

Sat Nov 24 – Tottenham 3-1 Chelsea

Sat Dec 1 – Man City 3-1 Bournemouth (plus games from previous night)

Wed Dec 5 – Burnley 1-3 Liverpool (plus games from previous night)

Sat Dec 8 – Bournemouth 0-4 Liverpool

Sat Dec 15 – Man City 3-1 Everton

Sat Dec 22 – Man City 2-3 Crystal Palace (plus games from previous night)

Wed Dec 26 – Leicester 2-1 Man City

Sat Dec 29 – Liverpool 5-1 Arsenal

Wed Jan 2 – Newcastle 0-2 Man Utd (plus games from previous night)

Sat Jan 12 – Brighton 0-1 Liverpool

Sat Jan 19 – Liverpool 4-3 Crystal Palace

Wed Jan 30 – Liverpool 1-1 Leicester (plus games from previous night)

Sat Feb 2 – Chelsea 5-0 Huddersfield

Sat Feb 9 – Liverpool 3-0 Bournemouth

Sat Feb 23 – Burnley 2-1 Tottenham (plus games from previous night)

Wed 27 Feb – Liverpool 5-0 Watford (plus games from previous night)

Sat March 2 – Man Utd 3-2 Southampton

Sat March 9 – Newcastle 3-2 Everton

Sat March 16 – West Ham 4-3 Huddersfield

Sat March 30 – Fulham 0-2 Man City

Sat April 6 – Bournemouth 1-3 Burnley (plus games from previous night)

Sat 13th April – Tottenham 4-0 Huddersfield (plus games from previous night)

Sat April 20 – Man City 1-0 Tottenham

Sat Apr 27 – Tottenham 0-1 West Ham (plus games from previous night)

Sat 4 May – Newcastle 2-3 Liverpool (plus games from previous night)

Sunday, May 12 – TBC

** Matches played on the same day as MOTD (ie, games from the previous night, not included, of course, in the last order)

. (tagsToTranslate) dailymail (t) sport (t) football (t) Cardiff City (t) Fulham (t) Arsenal (t) Tottenham Hotspur (t) Leicester City (t) Everton (t) Newcastle United (t) Southampton (t) ) t) Crystal Palace (t) Jurgen Klopp (t) Manchester United (t) Liverpool (t) Watford (t) West Ham United (t) Premier League (t) Bournemouth (t) Burnley (t) Chelsea (t) Manchester City (t) Wolverhampton Wanderers (t) Brighton and Hove Albion

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here